h1

People Suck

March 18, 2008

What? It’s true. People suck. As you get to know me you will hear me say that frequently. Why? Well because people suck. What has riled me up now? Well some asshat knocked my bike over. How do I know it didn’t just fall over? Well being that I parked it almost touching the side of my building and it somehow crashed into the fence several feet away gives me most of what I need to know. Pray I don’t find out who did it. Didn’t call the cops. We don’t talk to police. Around here we prefer to handle these things ourselves.

Damage to front of bike

Damage to clutch lever

Damage to rear of bike

Leave a Reply

