h1

NIT

October 18, 2008

What can i say? I love my nit. Bought it the day after the Nokia store in Manhattan had it in stock. Had the n800 since launch as well. I tend to test things on the 800 before installing on the 810.Lately however my 810 has been acting a little wonky. Not sure what’s causing it. Mainly the touchscreen will stop responding (think rainbow pinwheel) and every so often the icon for a running app will disappear from the side bar. The app will still be running just not visible. On rare occasions it will crash the app. You can hear the click. Still all told I am still extremely happy with it. Like it better than my eee which hardly sees any use.

Leave a Reply

