h1

RIP

November 27, 2008

Last night i received news that one of my oldest friends nephew had died. He had been battling cerebral as well as testicular cancer for a while now. Sadly he lost that fight. I wish my memories of him were better than what I have. Although he was never sick nor sickly till he was diagnosed a little over a year ago, his mother and grandmother kept him as a shut in. Poor kid never got to fully live life. I will treasure the few memories I do have of him as happy. The time we took him to watch the Devils and the time we took him to watch wrestling.
May you shelter in the palm of the Creator’s hand, and may the last embrace of the mother welcome you home Peter.

Leave a Reply

